Our Reviews

 

5 star ratingTim is very professional. He built a beautiful side gate to our house in natural Redwood with hunter green iron top and sides plus an ingenious doggie locking doggie door. We were so impressed we ordered natural redwood privacy lattice on thesis ® of our property. Nothing but high praise for his work and professionalism. Highly recommended

Ben R. Avatar
Ben R.
11/20/2014

5 star ratingWe love our new fence! These guys did terrific work at an excellent price! The workers are knowledgeable, skilled and courteous. They used high quality materials and craftsmanship. They also helped me crate a romantic memento for my wife in the wet concrete at the base of the fence post. Everything from the estimate to completion of the job was done in a timely manner.

Steven G. Avatar
Steven G.
3/11/2020

5 star ratingLast year Mission fence built a new fence in our side yard. This is the second fence they put in. Again they did a fantastic job. It was not only efficiently, cleanly and professionally installed, it looks great! The gate works great and I love the handle. Mission Fence is top notch!

Ron C. Avatar
Ron C.
4/08/2020

5 star ratingAlex and Nick did a wonderful job erecting a new chain link fence plus gate and coyote rollers to protect my dogs against coyotes following the death of one of my dogs. They couldn't have been better. I thought the price was fair and the work impeccable. Kudos. Definitely recommend. Thank you, guys!

nancy w. Avatar
nancy w.
9/13/2020

5 star ratingYou're making a big mistake if you don't use Mission Fence! They are expert craftsmen when it comes to building a fence. Every aspect of their service was top quality from start to finish! I have to give credit to crew leader Alex and his guys, they could do quality work with their eyes closed they're that good! 100% satisfied and would highly recommend! Thanks Scott, and everyone at Mission Fence!

Ronnie P. Avatar
Ronnie P.
7/15/2017

5 star ratingI thought Mission Fence was very professional. Everything went very smoothly. They came to give me a free estimate. Arrived to do the job on time. Cleaned up the mess and left everything very neat and clean. I used them at my former residence about 10 years ago and decided to call them back and got great service again. I would definately recommend them. They have always given great service.

Rhonda G. Avatar
Rhonda G.
11/02/2012

5 star ratingWe worked with Scott Wick to have a custom chain link gate built for our yard. Ordering was easy and the gate is exactly what we wanted. We had previously worked with another company to build a different gate, with sub-standard results. Mission Fence built a perfect gate with privacy slats. We will definitely order again if we have a need.

Janet L. Avatar
Janet L.
10/17/2015

5 star ratingHands down the best fencing contractor our there! They are honest, reliable, and have fair pricing. I used mission fence to construct a wooden fence along my property line, involving a contentious and troublesome neighbor dispute. Despite my neighbor coming out and trying to cause trouble and stop their work, mission fence remained steadfast. They continued working and finished the job with no issues. I definitely recommend them for their professionalism both with the craftsman work they constructed with my fence, and my troublesome neighbor.

Gracie S. Avatar
Gracie S.
7/08/2019

5 star ratingTim is very professional considerate and conscientious. Advised us toward the best approach for our fence/gate situation. Thank you.

Swetha D. Avatar
Swetha D.
11/02/2016

5 star ratingI used Mission Fence over 10 yrs ago and was very happy. Scott was pleasant and they finished on time. Will be returning for another estimate(s) for front fencing.

Melinda C. Avatar
Melinda C.
9/09/2018

5 star ratingGreat company with good quality materials. Scott the manager was very helpful and professional.

E K. Avatar
E K.
1/01/2020

5 star ratingFast workers and reliable all around, showed up on time and great work ethic, the fence looks great. Will post photos shortly.

They send their own employees which we prefer and we dealt directly with the business and not pushy sales agents who arrange for subcontractors, like so many shady "home improvement" outfits who I steer clear of.

The estimator also showed up on time and followed up soon with an emailed estimate.I come from a family of contractors going back to the early 1900s and this is a traditional building company, not like a lot of fly by night outfits with fake reviews I see a lot of on Yelp.

Carolyn R. Avatar
Carolyn R.
1/22/2018

5 star ratingMy parents used this company back in the 80's for a block wall at one of their properties. I remember I was a teenager and how fun it was to watch them work. I needed a new block wall done, and called my 83 year old dad and asked him if he could recommend anyone, and he actually remembered the name of the company. So I looked them up, and sure enough 40 plus years later they are still in business (that says a lot). So I scheduled an estimate, they came out, and had my new block wall done on schedule. I didn't even bother getting another estimate. I highly recommend Mission. Tim is great!

Shannon M. Avatar
Shannon M.
10/05/2017

5 star ratingMission fence installed a beautiful gate for us in a tricky location. When there was a minor problem they were very fast to respond and completely address it. We are very happy with their work and will use them again.

Lila J. Avatar
Lila J.
7/13/2021

5 star ratingWent in Friday and picked up a spring for my gate! Great service and very knowledgeable on their products! Great price and very friendly people! Thank you for your help!

Garrett M. Avatar
Garrett M.
11/03/2018

5 star ratingWe were very pleased with the service we received from Mission Fence. The crew installed our new wooden fence quickly and expertly. They were helpful and friendly, plus they cleaned up our driveway after they finished the fence. We would recommend them to anyone wanting a new well built fence installed. Thank you Mission Fence!

Peggy H. Avatar
Peggy H.
1/31/2019
 
Request a Service